The election commission takes the great pleasure to announce and welcome the new committee for 2018 - 2019 term. Below are the names of the elected officials.

We received only one nomination for each position.

President: Helal Mohiuddin

Vice president: Naushad Islam

General Secretary: Tasfia Rafiuddin

Treasurer: Sabrina Rahman


Executive committee members (Total 7)

Fahim Ahmad

Nishad Hoque

Mahmud Hossain (Milton)

Suhayr Islam

Devabrata Mondal

Mohammad Anisur Rahman

Mohammed Taher



Kazi Anam Chairman, Election commission,BAPA


Shafi Alam Commissioner,BAPA


Miran Noor Commissioner,BAPA

PhA Benefits

Education, news, networking & more

Get the Details